Skip to product information
1 of 3

Universal Music Nederland

Post Malone - Twelve Carat Toothache (Limited Edition Cassette)

Post Malone - Twelve Carat Toothache (Limited Edition Cassette)

Regular price €12,36 EUR
Regular price Sale price €12,36 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Buy at
Discover the musical brilliance of Post Malone with his 2022 album, "Twelve Carat Toothache," released under the renowned Universal label. This album showcases Post Malone's unique blend of genres, delivering a captivating listening experience that resonates with fans worldwide.

**Key Features:**
- **Artist:** Post Malone
- **Album:** Twelve Carat Toothache
- **Release Year:** 2022
- **Label:** Universal

**Why You'll Love It:**
- **Innovative Sound:** Experience the cutting-edge fusion of hip-hop, pop, and rock that defines Post Malone's signature style.
- **Chart-Topping Hits:** Enjoy a collection of tracks that have dominated the charts and captured the hearts of millions.
- **High-Quality Production:** Benefit from the exceptional production quality that Universal is known for, ensuring an immersive audio experience.

Elevate your music collection with "Twelve Carat Toothache" and immerse yourself in the artistry of Post Malone. Don't miss out on owning this iconic album—add it to your cart today and enjoy the musical journey!
View full details